This Is Love – Kyuhyun Cover

“My initial is V. It looks like the V when we take a picture and it seems cool for me. I put pictures that I took with each member with the theme of the love story with members. I wanted to show you natural and comfortable looks not the ones like the photo shoots or album cover shots that you can easily see. I think I put my stories with members so far from the debut in this album. The cover shot is the picture of my half face and it was taken in German. It looks like it was taken intentionally or not but still looks great picture so I selected it as the jacket cover image.”

Track List
1. THIS IS LOVE (Stage Version)
2. Hit Me Up
3. MAMACITA (아야야)
4. 춤을 춘다 (Midnight Blues)
5. Don’t Leave Me
6. 중 (…ing)
7. 백일몽 (Evanesce)
8. 사랑이 멎지 않게 (Raining Spell for Love)
9. Shirt
10. Let’s Dance
11. Too Many Beautiful Girls
12. 환절기 (Mid-season)
13. Islands
2014-11-07 21.58.42
2014-11-07 21.59.09
Donghae, Kyuhyun, Ryeowook, Eunhyuk
Donghae, Kyuhyun, Ryeowook, Eunhyuk
2014-11-07 22.00.11
2014-11-07 22.00.35
2014-11-07 22.00.54
thats cute
thats cute

2014-11-07 22.01.48

2014-11-07 22.02.03

2014-11-07 22.01.18

2014-11-07 22.02.29

2014-11-07 22.02.42

2014-11-07 22.03.28

2014-11-07 22.03.40